the paper in the background says Caswell on it......its on ebay 46 available.
Ebay item 220273466821
the paper in the background says Caswell on it......its on ebay 46 available.
Ebay item 220273466821
Yep - must be fraudulent. It will be gone soon. Thanks for notifying us.
--
Lance Caswell
Caswell Inc
http://www.caswellplating.com
Need Support? Visit our online support section at http://support.caswellplating.com
Have A Web Site?
Why not join our affiliate program and earn 15% of all sales. Join at http://www.caswellplating.com/affiliate.htm
Please support the moderators on our site by leaving reputation for their helpful posts. Read more here.
wow, that very suprising with that impressive feedback rating he has.
I see that you bought one?
Last edited by donafams; 08-28-2008 at 09:54 PM.
so whats up with these, i see hes still selling them, he also replied to a question i asked him,
From: sales@sharkmotorsports.com [mailto:sales@sharkmotorsports.com]
Sent: Friday, August 29, 2008 10:19 AM
To: WePowderCoat
Subject: Re: Your invoice for eBay purchases - item # 220273466821, Powder Coat Spray Gun Kit 50V Complete NEW
"Sorry im out of the office for the holiday. I cant answer the question on the manufacturer for you now because im not near my sources but it does have the adjust knob on the back. I will be out until 9/2."
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks