My recent projects....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My recent projects....

For those of you who I have talked with about the frame polishing, here are some pictures of two bikes (busa 1300, and gsxr 600). I hope that I can get the picture thing to work so here go's nothing.... Im new at this computer stuff... if their is a easier way, I hope that I will find it.. but for now maybe pics. will show up..
    If you can look at the last bike (gsxr 600) frame and you can see that the frame is not like I want it, that finish is with a canton flannel and white, but I tried the canton and blue later and it seemed to do better, so maybe I can get some more pics.... thanks alot, the busa will be ready tuesday so you have to wait on those pics....

Sorry guys but I can't get the picture thing to work......
    If anyone can help me move pics from my yahoo account to a post on the forum please help, I will be back in the morning....
    Last edited by fly; 03-03-2006, 07:17 PM.
    www.chrome-plater.blogspot.com

Re: My recent projects....

Originally posted by fly
    For those of you who I have talked with about the frame polishing, here are some pictures of two bikes (busa 1300, and gsxr 600). I hope that I can get the picture thing to work so here go's nothing.... Im new at this computer stuff... if their is a easier way, I hope that I will find it.. but for now maybe pics. will show up..
    If you can look at the last bike (gsxr 600) frame and you can see that the frame is not like I want it, that finish is with a canton flannel and white, but I tried the canton and blue later and it seemed to do better, so maybe I can get some more pics.... thanks alot, the busa will be ready tuesday so you have to wait on those pics....

If anyone can help me move pics from my yahoo account to a post on the forum please help, I will be back in the morning....