noob

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• noob

hi my name is donovan i am a noob with some questions i want to get to know as much as i can i have plans of opening a company soon
    what is the diff between a box fed gun and a fluidizer hopper
    how long can powder stay on the shelf for
    what are the colors that you would have if you open a bizz.
    can b17 use on all metals
    what is a cleaner degreaser prep that can be used on all metals
    are badboy blasters good BADBOY Blasters, Inc.
    can you recommend a better big blaster
    should you prim all metals prier to main coating if so with what
    i like pptp is there any better mafg.
    there are so many difrent types of powders is there like a chart i could look at to under stand
    hibrid
    poliester
    ect.
    i can name them all if you would like
    thanks agin donovan
    Last edited by slayer88; 06-29-2010, 07:42 PM.

Re: noob

Originally posted by slayer88 View Post
    hi my name is donovan i am a noob with some questions i want to get to know as much as i can i have plans of opening a company soon
    what is the diff between a box fed gun and a fluidizer hopper
    how long can powder stay on the shelf for
    what are the colors that you would have if you open a bizz.
    can b17 use on all metals
    what is a cleaner degreaser prep that can be used on all metals
    are badboy blasters good BADBOY Blasters, Inc.
    can you recommend a better big blaster
    should you prim all metals prier to main coating if so with what
    i like pptp is there any better mafg.
    thanks agin donovan
    Curious little critter,....